An electronic visa for visits to Australia for up to 3 months. Available to passport holders from a number of European countries, namely:

Andorra Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia
Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland
France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland
Ireland Italy Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania
Luxembourg Malta Monaco Netherlands Norway
Poland Portugal Romania Republic of San Marino Slovak Republc
Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland UK- British Citizen
Vatican City        

Free Initial Online Assessment

Want to know if you are eligible to apply for Skilled Migration? Click on the link below to complete our online form or send in your resume to info@seekmigration.com.au This email address is being protected from spambots. Our team will conduct an assessment and provide you with a recommendation letter outlining the visa pathway, fees, our terms and processing times at no cost.

Online Assessment